企业简介

雅博股份有限公司自 1991 年成立以来,素以病人为中心,以创新技术为依归,经二十多年的戮力耕耘,已晋升全球数一数二的医疗器材专业品牌。

为因应各式需求,雅博不只提供各式医疗方案,服务世界各地的医疗专业人士,更为医疗产业竭尽心力,研发各式医疗照护设备,例如预防与处置压疮及伤口的产品、治疗阻塞型睡眠呼吸中止症的连续阳压呼吸器 (CPAP) 等,品项繁多,不一而足。

2005初始,雅博以气垫床、喷雾器进入中国市场,中国大陆不断科技化、经济化、生活及医疗水平持续提升下,对于医疗医院及保健产品需求将急速增加,此外,高龄化已然成为全球趋势,大陆老年人口亦将大幅提升。有鉴于此,維博股份有限公司创始人李永川董事长于2009年,成立昆山雅护医疗器械有限公司,为雅博股份有限公司旗下子公司,延伸总公司医疗服务,放眼大中华区域,在地深耕经营与服务。昆山雅护医疗器械有限公司以立足于三甲医院市场为目标,全心打造专业品牌形象,提供高质量产品及优质的售后服务,造福专业医疗照护者及患者。下一步,昆山雅护将更扩大居家照护及网络平台发展,满足医院专业照护以外,广大居家医疗照护的需求者,透过产品、服务、网络、物流四合一,同时提供伤口照护、呼吸治疗、居家照护用品,将关怀传递至终端用户的手中,实现健康生活的美景。

拥有国内经销商 0+
并且持续增长
专业伤口照护产品 进入三甲医院 近数万床
符合最高规格之安规与确效认证
产品覆盖国内三甲医院超过近
0+
获得近百位 临床KOL的认可
0 年集团之营运连续持续成长
市场销售远布全球 0 余国

企业理念

「互敬互重」为雃博的处世之道。无论是客户、员工、股东,还是合作伙伴、供货商、社群,本公司皆竭诚以待。

「真情关怀,健康生活」为雃博的使命。 秉持这份信念的雃博 ,坚持提供医护专业人员一流的居家医疗产品,并致力推动创新,提升病患的生活质量。

企业愿景

雃博的首要任务是为客户、股东与员工创造价值,同时加强公司的获利能力。现今全球高龄化趋势日益明显,医疗照护需求因而不断提升。面对此一挑战,雃博早已整装蓄势待发,力求成为首屈一指的医疗器材制造商与服务供货商,期能在伤口照护与呼吸治疗领域广受认可。

诚信、专业与创新

「诚信、专业与创新」是雃博秉持的经营理念,我们持续不断的探索、开拓于健康管理相关之医疗器材的深度与广度,创造了超过200件以上于全球认证的独家专利登记,同时具备190件国际医材相关认证,年复一年提供功能新颖与质量兼备的医材产品。

怀抱「真情关怀,健康生活」的使命,我们相信,唯有透过坚持真情关怀的信念与持续投入,才能将健康生活质量带入世界的每个角落。

我们的经营理念:

  • 诚信- 尊重用户需求、重视质量承诺与正直的企业经营之道
  • 专业- 精准的开发、制造能力,加上积极破解挑战与高度的学习弹性的特质
  • 创新- 兼具创造力与勇往直前的企业性格,并有持续改进的毅力

「真情关怀,健康生活」

以这份使命为起点

「诚信、专业与创新」是雃博秉持的经营理念。雃博时时以人为中心,未来也将持续精进,致力推出齐全的医疗照护产品,保障全球病患的健康福祉。

提供完整的国内医疗照护网络

昆山雅护在地耕耘至今,秉持顾客至上的精神,积极深化国内五大区业务服务网络,整合内勤资源,提供及时服务。

昆山雅护目标是超乎客户期待,提供完善服务与优越弹性,提升产品价值,进而改善效率,让客户享有更加便捷的生活。

雅护经营策略

自2005年进入中国市场,以医院专业通路为主轴,推广高阶减压产品及教育其核心价值,提供翻身及伤口照护整合方案,建立起专业形象,自今仍不断精进内部技术含量,以差异化产品线增加市场覆盖,持续扩大通路范围,并朝向医院护理及机构、居家养护通路迈进。

proimages/about/about-01.jpg

拥有母公司坚强后盾支持及尖端技术研发阵容

有鉴于使用者在不同领域、以及生命阶段的多元化需求,雅博的首要任务即是提供创新的医疗保健解决方案,让使用者获得更好的生活完整性。

创新与专利

创新与专利

雅博的研发团队不仅构想大胆新颖,更齐心协力将理想付诸实现,年年持续扩充伤口照护与呼吸治疗的产品线,至今已建立广泛的专利组合,取得超过200项的全球专利许可。

机构设计

机构设计

本团队为落实雃博的使命,设计必考虑人体工学,纳入临床实验结果,贴近人性需求,不仅相当重视精准度,也针对不同情境下的临床需求设计,从蓝图到精密独特的成品,各阶段皆相当考究。

硬件设计

硬件设计

要符合医疗器材的规格,在固定的架构下设计弹性的电子电路,着实为一大挑战。本团队设计结合产品功能、效能与安全性,致力提供系统化的整合解决方案。

韧体设计

韧体设计

科学是解决方案的关键。本团队谨记「真情关怀,健康生活」的使命,针对个别需求,努力不懈打造新的可能,研发新的眼算法,设计出面面俱到的计算机程序,就是为了提供最舒服、最有效的治疗方案,符合每个人的使用习惯。

质量保证与安规认证

雅博专业的法规部门与临床认证团队全力以赴,在设计与制造流程方面荣获 ISO 13485 质量管理系统认证。

除此之外,也遵从国际标准与规范,设计并制造优质可靠的产品,至今已获 190 项世界级安全性认证、337 项医疗产品认证,包括美国食品药品管理局 (FDA) 的 510(K)、欧盟医疗器材指令 (MDD) 93/42/EEC,同时具备来自中国国家药品监督管理局(NMPA)、澳洲药物管理局 (TGA)、加拿大卫生部 (Health Canada)、台湾卫福部食品药物管理署 (TFDA)之许可,终端客户得以安心使用。

质量为首要承诺

雅博热衷提出革新构想,专注开发各种可能,坚持推出最高质量的产品,力求「第一次就做到最好」(Do It Right the First Time)。 专业法规部门与临床认证团队追求卓越质量,持续精益求精,确保产品规格符合世界级的安全性标准。截至 2018 年,雃博已荣获 190 项国际医疗领域认证。

雅博产品经一系列设计验证及确认 (V&V) 程序,可靠、有效的测试流程侧重于功能性,例如操作温度、压力、噪音、布料耐用性、压缩机寿命测试等项目,皆符合国际电工委员会 (IEC) 60068-2 标准。我们持续验证产品随时处于最优状态,保证雃博全系列产品都能让人体验最佳效能并以提升您的生活质量。

关注昆山雅护微信公众号,获取更多信息

Wechat ID: APEX_CN
扫二维码进入官方账号

中国 - 简体中文

Cookie:

本网站使用浏览器纪录 (Cookies) 来提供您最好的使用体验,我们使用的 Cookies 也包括了第三方 Cookies。相关资讯请浏览我们的隐私权与 Cookies 政策。如果您选择继续浏览或关闭这个提示,便表示您已接受我们的网站使用条款。

我同意

APEX at a Glance

APEX Medical Corporation was founded in 1990, it has become a patient -focused, innovation-driven global medical solution provider during the development over two decades.

APEX is committed to delivering medical solutions suited for the specific needs while serving healthcare professionals around the world.

With its devotion to healthcare, APEX products have been developed as a range of solutions: from the prevention and treatment of pressure ulcers and wounds, continuous positive airway pressure devices (CPAP) for treating obstructive sleep apnea to medical equipment for providing full-line products.

With full command of trademark rights in 0 countries worldwide.
Asia’s largest Wound management & support surface manufacturer.
Worldwide certifications conforming to the highest standards of safety and efficacy.
0+ Years of dedication in sales & manufacturing of medical devices.
0% of revenue invested each year for developing, researching and health education of new technologies and products.
0 Straight years of operational growth.
Market presence in over 0 countries.

Who We Are

In APEX, we are following the principal of mutual respect between us and those people who have interacted with our company, including customers, employees, shareholders, partners, suppliers and communities.

We believe every individual deserves the opportunity to live the healthiest life possible and our priorities guide us to bring value to healthcare professionals, to innovate and positively impact the lives of patients.

Vision APEX

We believe APEX is well-prepared for a world with a growing, aging population and continuously evolving healthcare needs. Placing creating value to our customers, stockholders and employees first, while also strengthening the company's earning power at heart. We have a clear vision, to be recognized as top-of-the-line global brand of medical device manufacturer and service provider in wound management and respiratory therapy.

Integrity, professionalism, Innovation

"Integrity, professionalism, and innovation" are the three concepts that APEX practices. Year after year, we continuously develop medical equipment to provide better healthcare solutions. What’s more, we have created more than 200 patents worldwide and have received 190 international medical accreditations, each dedicated to providing new and qualified medical products.

For APEX, “Care for a Healthy Life” is our mission. We believe that holding a strong belief in care and continuously devoting ourselves to it will bring health and a better quality of life everywhere in the world.

Our beliefs:

  • Integrity – Respect customers’ needs, focus on product quality, and insist on the highest standards.
  • Professionalism – With excellent R&D ability, be active and brave when faced with challenges.
  • Innovation – Hold entrepreneurial spirit and always aim for the better.

Care for a Healthy Life

Everything starts with this mission.

APEX has been built through individual integrity, innovation and professionalism. With putting people at the centre, we will continually contribute to the health of patients worldwide through the creation of comprehensive healthcare products.

Strengthen the APEX Service Network

Forming a Complete Healthcare Network

As a global healthcare solution provider, APEX understands that in every corner in the world, there is an individual needs a hand.

Our goal is to exceed the expectation of every client by offering outstanding customer service, flexibility and greater value, thus improving efficiency and bringing greater convenience for the customers at large.

Global Service Network

Cutting-edge Design and Development Process to Bring Top-of-the-line Solutions

Inspired by the diverse needs of consumers in all areas and phases of life, APEX's foremost mission is to deliver innovative healthcare solutions that in turn inspire consumers to reach for greater heights of completeness in life.

Innovation & Patents

Innovation & Patents

With all these innovative, fantastic ideas generated from our R&D teams, we are keen to bring these ideas into reality. APEX continuously expands numerous product lines in wound management and respiratory therapy each year and has built an extensive patent portfolio with more than 200 patents granted worldwide.

Mechanical Design

Mechanical Design

To carry out our mission, implementing ergonomic, clinical research and human factors in the design is a must. From blue print to final sophisticated ID outlook, we highly value not only precision, but also clinical needs in different settings.

Hardware Design

Hardware Design

The challenge is to design a flexible electronic circuit within a fixed structure to match the requirements of a medical device. Our team objective is to provide a systematic integration solution combining product function, performance and safety design.

Firmware Design

Firmware Design

Science is the key to the solution. We are constantly generating new possibilities and algorithm to answer to individual requirements. Our computer programming is thorough to provide the optimal comfort and the effective therapy whilst offering intended use since we keep 'Care for a Healthy Life' in mind at all time.

Quality Assurance with Regulatory Certification

With the concerted effort of professional regulatory department and clinical accreditation team, APEX is very proud to have obtained ISO 13485 quality management system certification for its design and manufacturing process.

APEX has been granted by 190 world-class safety certification and also obtained 337 medical product accreditations such as US FDA 510(K), MDD 93/42/EEC, NMPA, Australia TGA, Health Canada and TFDA recognitions. In accordance with the international standards and regulations, we design and manufacture reliable, quality products that end-users can depend on all the time.

We Keep Our Quality First Promise

Combining our passion for innovative ideas and to its possibilities, we keep perfect quality as an essential commitment to the users to 'Do It Right the First Time'. Our professional regulatory department and clinical accreditation team work with concerted effort to provide quality excellence and continuous improvement protocol to make sure our product specifications are compliant with the world-class safety standards. Till 2018, APEX has obtained 190 international medical accreditations.

A series of design verification and validation (V&V) is able to reconfirm our products are in its optimal status and ready to be the great help of patients' life. Our reliability and functional-oriented tests such as operating temperature, pressure, noise, fabric endurability and compressor life test, etc. to comply with IEC 60068-2 standard - we promise you to experience the best performance across all APEX products.

GLOBAL

Cookies

We use cookies to optimize this website and continuously update it according to your needs.Please click on "Cookies" for detailed information on the use of cookies on this website. If you click "Yes, I agree", cookies will be activated. If you do not want cookies to be activated, you can opt out here. The settings can be changed at any time under "Cookies".

Yes, I agree.